CAPS/ACSP 2017 Annual General Meeting


FINAL PROGRAM

To download a pdf version of the Final Program please click here.



REGISTER NOW FOR FREE!

To register now for the 2017 CAPS/ACSP Annual General Meeting simply click the link below and complete the registration form.

Register for CAPS/ACSP 2017 AGM (Nov 4; Ottawa, ON)

We encourage all postdocs, and particularly those involved in Postdoctoral Associations to attend this event. To help you secure funding from your institution we have prepared the following travel support request letter that outlines the details and importance of this event. We recommend downloading it and submitting a copy to your institutional administrator to request funds for attending.

CAPS 2017 AGM travel support request letter

 



ONLINE ATTENDANCE

 

 

To download a pdf version of the Online Program please click here.



RELATED MEETINGS

We also encourage all postdocs to attend the 2017 Canadian Science Policy Conference (CSPC) from Nov 1-3 in Ottawa, ON. This event is in close proximity to the University of Ottawa and runs immediately prior to our AGM. Members of the CAPS/ACSP Executive Council will be in attendance, so let us know if you plan to attend on your CAPS/ACSP AGM registration form!

Register for CSPC Meeting

In addition, we encourage all postdocs to attend the 2017 Canadian Association of Postdoctoral Administrators (CAPA) meeting from Nov 5-6 in Quebec City, QC. Members of the CAPS/ACSP Executive Council will be attending this event and we plan to hold an informal networking event in the evening on Nov 6 after the CAPA meeting, so let us know if you plan to attend on your CAPS/ACSP AGM registration form!

Register for CAPA Meeting



AGM 2017 Image Gallery

CAPS/ACSP 2017 Assemblée générale annuelle


ORDRE DU JOUR

Pour télécharger une version pdf de l’ordre du jour, cliquez ici.



ENREGISTREZ-VOUS GRATUITEMENT MAINTENANT!

Pour vous inscrire maintenant à l’assemblée générale annuelle 2017 CAPS / ACSP, cliquez simplement sur le lien ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire d’inscription.

Inscrivez-vous à l’AGA CAPS / ACSP 2017 (4 Novembre, Ottawa, ON)

Nous encourageons tous les post-doctorants, et en particulier les personnes impliquées dans les associations postdoctorales à assister à cet événement. Pour vous aider à obtenir un financement de votre établissement, nous avons préparé la lettre de demande de soutien aux voyages qui décrit les détails et l’importance de cet événement. Nous vous recommandons de la télécharger et de soumettre une copie à votre administrateur institutionnel pour demander des fonds pour y assister.

Lettre de demande de soutien de voyage AGS CAPS 2017



RÉUNIONS CONNEXES

Nous encourageons également tous les post-doctorants à participer à la conférence sur les politiques scientifiques canadiennes (CSPC) de 2017 du 1 au 3 novembre à Ottawa (ON). Cet événement est à proximité immédiate de l’Université d’Ottawa et se déroulera immédiatement avant notre AGA. Les membres du Conseil exécutif de CAPS/ACSP seront présents, alors faites-nous savoir si vous prévoyez d’y assister via formulaire d’inscription AGA CAPS/ACSP!

Inscrivez-vous à la réunion CSPC

En outre, nous encourageons tous les post-doctorants à assister à la réunion de l’Association canadienne des administrateurs postdoctoraux (ACAP) de 2017 du 5 au 6 novembre à Québec, QC. Les membres du Conseil exécutif de CAPS / ACSP participeront à cet événement et nous prévoyons organiser un événement de réseautage informel dans la soirée du 6 novembre après la réunion de l’ACAP, alors faites-nous savoir si vous prévoyez d’assister à votre formulaire d’inscription AGA CAPS/ACSP !

Inscrivez-vous à la réunion CAPA



Assemblée générale annuelle 2017 galerie d'images